Did you find out that I’m having an affair?

Standard

A Roller Skating Jam's header over at blogspot.com

A Roller Skating Jam's header over at blogspot.com

So, this is my first post here on Word Press. I’m an adulteress! I’m thinking of making the big switch over from Blogspot and I’m first planning on getting to know how things work over here before I make the HUGE plunge.  If you found me and were looking for  the original site A Roller Skating Jam, the Blogger version,  know that so far I’m still there,but will let you know when I make the full transition  over here!  There are already so many things that I am finding to be so much easier about the Word Press process. It’s user friendly, easy and pretty!

About megstar73

I'm a 37 year old living in the East Bay near San Pablo Bay. I have worked as a Gallery Assistant at a small community college and am a medical assistant who has trained as a phlebotomist. I need to find time in my busy schedule as the mother of a very active toddler to study and get my phlebotomist's license. Interests include cheese, exotic beverages (not the alcoholic kind), ethnic food, improving my culinary skills, bacon, reading, music of all genres and combining all of the above together with friends! Last but not least, I love being the mother of a beautiful, sweet darling little girl. How lucky am I?

2 responses »

  1. Loved this post & pic! I am a ‘retired’ derby girl and your blog name totally caught my eye. Great site! I recently started blogging and just posted derby pictures….. you should have a look. Again, great site!

  2. Thanks Jenni, I will look at your site! The name comes fro a De La Soul song. So cool that you were into roller derby, I wouldn’t be able to tuff it out!

Leave a Reply

