What the Heck?

Standard

I don’t know about you, but I think this picture is kind of weird. Terry Richardson kind of gives me the heebie jeebies. I’m totally down with Obama, but this photo confuses me. Is it Photoshopped? Please don’t let Sarah Palin and the other Repuglicans find out about this.

UPDATE 10/17/08: I checked my Sitemeter stats the other day and found that I had a visitor from Wasilla, Alaska after I posted this. Spoooky!

About megstar73

I'm a 37 year old living in the East Bay near San Pablo Bay. I have worked as a Gallery Assistant at a small community college and am a medical assistant who has trained as a phlebotomist. I need to find time in my busy schedule as the mother of a very active toddler to study and get my phlebotomist's license. Interests include cheese, exotic beverages (not the alcoholic kind), ethnic food, improving my culinary skills, bacon, reading, music of all genres and combining all of the above together with friends! Last but not least, I love being the mother of a beautiful, sweet darling little girl. How lucky am I?

3 responses »

  1. haha, i don’t know what to say about this. it’s so… weird?

    i agree about t.r. though. definitely kind of skeevy.

  2. Isn't he the photogragher who did the Batman & Robin french kissing?
    Feel free to drop by my neighborblog ok & hope to hear from you dear… Anyhow, byebye Mr Bush!!! hee*

  3. terry richardson freaks me out not a big fan of his photos either.

    funny about the wasilla alaska. they’re watching you!!

Leave a Reply

