Doggs Allowed

Standard

Growing up I spent most of my vacations in Long Beach visiting with my grandparents, aunt, uncle and cousins. I imagined that I would move there when I grew up because I could go to the beach every day and the sun would always be shining. Now that I am all grown up I know that I am not really a Southern California type of person, although I don’t mind visiting, especially since I get to see my relatives, all of whom are a lot of fun.
I always hope I’m going to run into Snoop too, even though I’m pretty sure he’s moved out of town.

“Who Am I? (What’s My Name?)

Advertisements

About megstar73

I'm a 37 year old living in the East Bay near San Pablo Bay. I have worked as a Gallery Assistant at a small community college and am a medical assistant who has trained as a phlebotomist. I need to find time in my busy schedule as the mother of a very active toddler to study and get my phlebotomist's license. Interests include cheese, exotic beverages (not the alcoholic kind), ethnic food, improving my culinary skills, bacon, reading, music of all genres and combining all of the above together with friends! Last but not least, I love being the mother of a beautiful, sweet darling little girl. How lucky am I?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s